New Anthem

by Vermont Joy Parade

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    3 tracks are available for preview & free download here. Download includes the full 15-track album.
    1. Mobile Line (trad.)
    2. Can't Really Know (D. Robinson)
    3. Ain't It the Pits (B. Strosberg)
    4. Honey Wine (B. Aleshire)
    5. Message in the Sky (B. Strosberg)
    6. Verdigris (G.C. Peria)
    7. Don't Tell My Poor Mama (A. Pardenik)
    8. Devil's Eyes (B. Strosberg)
    9. My Gun (D. Robinson)
    10. Miss Maggie (N.L. Peria)
    11. Call a Spade a Spade (A. Pardenik)
    12. Woke Up With the Sun (B. Strosberg)
    13. Ain't It Grace (A. Pardenik)
    14. New Anthem (G.C. Peria)
    15. Coming Back Home (G.C. Peria)
    ... more

     $10 USD  or more


(free) 03:25
(free) 02:49
(free) 03:18


released March 31, 2012

All songs written and arranged by Vermont Joy Parade except Miss Maggie (N.L. Peria) and Mobile Line (Hull/Reed 1927). Engineered and Mixed by Ryan Power at Stu Stu Studio. Mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering Service. Art and Design by Benjamin Strosberg. © 2012

Vermont Joy Parade is
Ben Aleshire - Cornet and Sousaphone
Anna Pardenik - Guitar
Dan Fancher - Percussion
Galen Cassidy Peria - Accordion, Piano, Harmonium and Bells
Devin Robinson - Double Bass
Benjamin Strosberg - Banjo and Washboard



all rights reserved


Vermont Joy Parade Burlington, Vermont

contact / help

Contact Vermont Joy Parade

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code